It’s been awhile

I can’t believe how long it’s been since I’ve posted on here. A lot has happened since then.

I’ve been working on this blog about our travels.

We recently moved and I’ve been working on lots of projects that I’ll try and share here.

This is the first place in a little over 10 years (4 different house) that I haven’t had an attic to do my projects in. It’s kind of strange. I’m still keeping my name the same even if I won’t be working in an attic right now maybe some day I will have an attic again.

Leave a Reply

