New bar stools

I was at Ikea the other night wandering around wishing I could buy everything. And checking out all the new things. (The new 2013 catalog is there if you haven’t gotten it yet)

I wasn’t going to get anything but I can’t leave that store without stopping by the as is section. I’ve been searching for bar stools with backs for a long time now but they were never in the budget. These 2 awesome bar stools were just sitting there waiting for me. They were in perfect condition except one was missing 2 screws. I went to the customer service desk and they gave me the 2 screws so I bought them immediately.

I brought them home and they fit perfect and are so much more comfortable then the wobbly old ones we had.

And the best part is I saved a little over $40 on them since they were discounted.

Leave a Reply

